Business Plan for Peace: 12 Part Online Course


Free Live Webinar Introduction on 21 September – The International Day of Peace

 

Is Peace Really Possible in our Lifetime?

War, violence and conflict has been a part of humanity’s history for far too long.   And it’s not just an issue in war-torn countries. Violence and conflict also play out in far too many of our homes, streets, schools, work places and communities.

But HOW do we put an end to it . . . without becoming the bully we despise?

There is a way. But until now, there has been no clear, comprehensive, real-world vision and plan for implementing peace world-wide and in our communities.

Join us On Friday 21 September for a FREE Live Webinar with 2 world-renowned Peace-builders, 3 x Nobel Peace Prize Nominee, Dr. Scilla Elworthy and Heart Ambassadors® CEO, Sheva Carr.

Date: Friday 21 September – International Day of Peace

  • International Time: 7pm UK / 8pm Europe
  • USA Time: 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT – USA

To Register and find out more information click here.

In this 90 minute global online presentation, you’ll discover the perfect marriage of a practical, real-world business plan for peace with the latest scientific breakthroughs for generating peace inside your physiology.

Here’s a sampling of what will be covered at the event:

* An Overview of the Plan
* Why the Time is Now
* How YOU Can Play an Important Role
* Debunking Peace Myths
* The Drivers of War
* 3 Foundations for Preventing War
* Taking a Stand Effectively
* How to Access Peace on Demand
* Modernized Peace-Making Methods

Click here to learn more and register.  Seats are limited, so early registration is encouraged.

To find out more about the 12 part online course click here for a 3 minute video and here for a 10 minute video.